Nerdy Style Staple…er?

27Jan13

Every good nerd girl should have this staple in their closet: a fine knit V-neck cardigan like this one from H&M:

They wear great over camis and tank tops and come in nice bold colors.  I’ve had one for seven years and it still looks pretty much the same as when I purchased it.  Not bad for $20! Link –> http://www.hm.com/us/product/06981?article=06981-C

I've had two of these wardrobe workhorses, one for 7 years- they wash and wear great!

I’ve had two of these wardrobe workhorses, one for 7 years- they wash and wear great!

Excuse me, I believe my stapler... My style stapler!!

Excuse me, I believe you have my stapler… My style stapler!!

No Responses Yet to “Nerdy Style Staple…er?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

